Removing your staging site can be done with the following steps:

  1. From the WPO Dashboard you would click on Site Details:

2. Once in the Site Details page, select the domain you want to remove your Staging site from.

3. From here, you will want to click the 'Change Environment' dropdown and select the 'Staging Environment'.

4. You will now notice an option 'Removing Staging' on the right side, clicking this option will remove the staging.

Please note, your backups will remain if they are needed in the future, you can also create a new staging site at anytime.

Did this answer your question?